Ansprechpartner E-Jugend

Ansprechpartner für die Saison 2017/2018
E- Jugend, Jahrgang 2007/2008

Trainer E1:

Daniel Deppe

Mail: deppe.daniel@gmx.de

Mobil: 0175 – 56 16 649

***************************************************************

Betreuer E1:

Mehmet Atas

Mail: Mehmet-ugur-atas@t-online.de

Mobil: 0163 – 8814211

****************************************************************

Trainer E2:

Thorsten Conrad

Mail: conrad.thorsten@t-online.de

Mobil: 0176 – 47 92 03 48

****************************************************************

Trainer E2:

Havzullah Koral

Mail: havzullah.koral@icloud.com

Mobil: 0178 – 83 35 449

****************************************************************

Trainer E3:

Dennis Jour

Mail: d.jour@web.de

Mobil: 0160 – 99 24 99 95

****************************************************************

Eugen Massold

Mail: eugen_massold@web.de

Tel.: 0151 – 67500655